Resource Development Council

RDC's 37th Annual Meeting Luncheon
Thursday June 21, 2012
Dena'ina Civic & Convention Center
Doors open at 11:15 a.m., program begins at noon

Developing Hydrocarbons in an Anti-hydrocarbon Age:

Risks & Opportunities

View Presentation

John Hofmeister
Founder and Chief Executive, Citizens for Affordable Energy
and Former President, Shell Oil Company
Biography (pdf)

Denali Sponsors

Alaska Cruise Association
BP Exploration (Alaska), Inc.
ConocoPhillips Alaska, Inc.
Hotel Captain Cook
NANA Regional Corporation/Teck Alaska
Shell Exploration & Production

Gold Sponsors

AFC: Alaska Frontier Constructors
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Executive Search
American Marine Corporation/Pacific Environmental Corporation
Arctic Slope Regional Corporation
Barrick Gold Corporation
Carlile Transportation Systems
Chugach Alaska Corporation
Chumley's, Inc.
Cook Inlet Region, Inc.
Cruz Companies
Donlin Gold
Doyon Limited
Eni Petroleum
Flint Hills Resources, LLC
Global Diving & Salvage
Holland America Line
Iliamna Development Corporation
Kinross - Fort Knox
LRS Corporation
Northrim Bank
Northrim Benefits Group
Nova Gold Resources Inc.
Pebble Partnership
Perkins Coie LLP
Pioneer Natural Resources
Sealaska Corporation
SRK Consulting (U.S.), Inc.
TEMSCO Helicopters, Inc.
Tower Hill Mines, Inc.
Udelhoven Oilfield System Services
Univar USA
Usibelli Coal Mine, Inc.
Westward Seafoods
XTO Energy Inc.

Silver Sponsors

Alaska Energy Authority
Alaska Oil and Gas Association
Alaska Pipeline Project –
A Joint Project of TransCanada and ExxonMobil
Alaska Railroad Corporation
Alaska USA Federal Credit Union
Aleut Corporation
Alyeska Pipeline Service Company
Anchorage Sand & Gravel, Inc.
Anglo American US LLC
Apache Corporation
ASRC Energy Services
Associated General Contractors of Alaska
At-Sea Processors Association
Baker Hughes
Beacon OHSS
Bering Straits Native Corporation
Bradley Reid + Associates
Bristol Bay Native Corporation
Buccaneer Alaska, LLC
Calista Corporation
Chugach Electric Association
Coeur Alaska – Kensington Gold Mine
Council of Alaska Producers
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
District Council of Laborers
Dowland Bach Corporation
ENSTAR Natural Gas Company
Era Helicopters LLC
First National Bank Alaska
Golder Associates Inc.
Granite Construction Company
Halliburton Energy Services
Harbor Enterprises/Petro Marine Services
Hawk Consultants
HDR Alaska, Inc.
Hecla Greens Creek Mining
Hilcorp Alaska, Inc.
Judy Patrick Photography
Koncor Forest Products
Koniag, Inc.
Linc Energy Operations, Inc.
Marathon Oil Company
Mat-Su RC&D
Municipal Light & Power
Morris Communications
Nabors Alaska Drilling
NC Machinery
North Slope Borough
North Star Terminal & Stevedore Co., LLC
Pacific Seafood Processors Association
PacRim Coal, LP
Petro Star Inc.
Petroleum News
Petrotechnical Resources of Alaska
PND Engineers
Porcaro Communications
Port of Anchorage
Price Gregory International
Schlumberger Oilfield Services
Shoreside Petroleum, Inc.
STG Incorporated
Stoel Rives LLP
Teamsters Local 959
Tesoro Alaska Company
Three Parameters Plus, Inc.
Totem Ocean Trailer Express, Inc.
Weaver Brothers Inc.
Wells Fargo